top of page

2024 Spring Equinox

It's getting closer! The warmer days and spring fishing! Today marks the first official day of spring, and as always, I'm here to give a short little update.


In February, I launched the series of articles that will cover the majority of content this year. If you haven't had a chance to check out "The Shokuryoshi Experiment" you can follow the link to read the introductory article, or you can check out the new page I set up on this site to view all related content!


If you have been following along with the posts, I've covered a lot of ideas revolving around preparing for fishing. One of the things I wanted to do with this series is to try and keep it relevant to the time of year I had gone through some of these ideas and realizations. With that said, as we get closer to the fishing season, you can expect to see more articles about fishing.


I'm looking forward to sharing more with my readers, and I hope that you are enjoying the posts so far! I appreciate all of you who have been supportive and following along, and I hope you continue to do so!


Here's to the upcoming fishing season, and to everyone out there... May it be fishy!

bottom of page